"If it's not fun, why do it?"

More multi-continental

Readers, December 2014

Readers of this blog in the first month, December 2014

 

On my blog post “Multi-continental!” dated March 7,  I  crowed, “Yesterday I got my first reader from another continent: Australia!”

Well, I was wrong. I just hadn’t known how to look up those things and missed the obvious: in my first month, readers from ISRAEL and GERMANY were my first “multi-continental” readers.

What do you know?

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

